Russell Dickerson Set To Release Sophomore Album “Southern Symphony” In December

Russell Dickerson will follow up his hit 2017 debut album, Yours, by releasing his sophomore album, Southern Symphony, on Dec. 4. The 10-song project’s lead single, “Love You Like I Used To,” is currently Top 10 on the Billboard Country Airplay chart.

Russell topped the charts with “Yours” and “Blue Tacoma” in 2018, and scored his third No. 1 single with “Every Little Thing” in November 2019. All three of Russell’s No. 1 songs are featured on Yours. You can take a listen to Russell’s new song, “Never Get Old’ at the link: here.

Russell Dickerson Previews ‘Southern Symphony’ Album With New Song, ‘Never Get Old’ [Listen]


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /